martes, 31 de mayo de 2011

Small photo session on Sunday.

English: Hi all ~.

Well (.3.), here you have some photos that I took on Sunday 29 May.


Español: Hola a todos ~.

Bien (.3.), aqui os dejo unas fotos que me hice el domingo 29 de mayo.

lunes, 30 de mayo de 2011

I have a friend who is a true love.

English: Well today as I was always in class, without incident.

Yesterday I asked my mother to go home (the other one I have) to see if a letter had arrived for me.

Well today out of high school, I go to the car where my mother and she says making the package yousent.
Is something I missed because I expected just a letter.

When I got home and opened it I found a CD, a pendant and of course the letter and a drawing.

I was thrilled and I was very happy. What happens is that I didn't want that would be spent and would not send me anything like that.

Giru <3 you're a love, I love you very much and I love everything about the package.
You are special, you know.

Well I leave the little picture of the pendant and theCD.


Español: Pues bien, hoy como siempre estaba en clase, sin novedades.

Ayer le pregunté a mi madre si podia ir a casa (la otra que tengo) para ver si había llegado una carta para .

Pues bien, hoy al salir del insti, fui al coche donde estaba mi madre y ella me dice toma el paquete que te enviaron.
Eso me perdio ya que yo tan solo esperaba una carta.

Cuando llegué a casa y lo abrí me encontré con un CD, un colgante y por supuesto la carta y un dibujo.

Me emocioné y me sentí muy feliz. Lo que pasa esque yo no quería se gastara nada y que no me mandara nada por el estilo.

Giru <3 eres un amor, Te quiero mucho y meencanta todo lo relacionado con el paquete.
Eres es especial, ya tu sabes.

Bueno les dejo unas pequeñas fotos del colgante y el CD.

jueves, 26 de mayo de 2011

Personal profile.

Name: Ryuusa. 

Real name: Marta.
Date of birth: 10-11-1995.
Birthplace: Villajoyosa-Alicante (Spain).
Blood type: B. 
Position: Bassist. 
Height: 170cm (approx). 
Hobbies: Hanging out with friends, listening to music, drawing, playing bass among others.  
Favorite brands: Sex Pot or similar. 
Latest obsession: Mmm .... many, too * laughs * .
Snuff: Don't smoke .
Perfume: I do not usually use.
Favorite drink: With alcohol would say that the vodka, with out alcohol can't say.
Least favorite food: Vegetables and fish, including shellfish.
Piercings: 4 right ear, 4 in the left ear and one on the lower lip a labret in the center. (Must be over yet.) 
Collect: anything.
Type (male) who likes: Who are themselves, fun, sense of humor but mature.
Type (man) who doesn't like: Which are fake.
Kind of man you want: I'm not sure, but I think I found it at the moment.
Strong point: Headstrong, stubborn.
Weak point: People love with easy.* sigh * 
The most attractive thing: I couldn't say.
Favorite color: Purple, blood red and black.
Favorite animal: Cats.
Favorite Manga: Ouran host club.
Favorite Movie: I couldn't say which.
Message: Chuu ~ <3.
Fun Facts: I wanted to be a veterinarian. Especially likes to eat dessert.
Favorite season: Spring.
Family: Mother, big sister, maternal grandmother and maternal grandfather, three cats and a dog.


Nombre: Ryuusa. 
Nombre real: Marta.
Fecha de nacimiento: 10-11-1995.
Lugar de nacimiento: Villajoyosa-Alicante (España).
Grupo sanguineo: B. 
Posicion: Bassist. 
Altura: 170cm (aproximadamente). 
Hobbies: Hanging out with friends, listening to music, drawing, playing bass among others.  
Marcas favoritas: Sex Pot o similar.
Obsesion mas reciente: Mmm .... muchas, demasidas * risas * .
Tabaco: No fumo.
Perfume: No suelo usar.
Bebida favorita: Con alcohol diria que el vodka, sin alcohol no sabria decir.
Alimento que odias: Los vegetales y el pescado, incluyendo el marisco.
Piercings: 4 en la oreja derecha, 4 en la oreja izquierda y uno en el  labio, un labret, en el centro. (Pronto mas.) 
Coleccionas: cualquier cosa.
Tipo (de chico) que te gusta: Que sea el mismo, divertirdo, con sentido del humor pero maduro.
Tipo (de hombre) que no te gusta: Los que son unos falsos.
Tipo de hombre que buscas: No estoy segura, pero creo que lo he encontrado por el momento.
Punto fuerte: Ruda, cabezota.
Punto debil: Cojo cariño muy pronto a la gente.* suspira * 
Lo mas atractivo: No sabria decir.
Color favorito: Morado, rojo sangre y negro.
Animal favorito: Gatos.
Manga favorito: Ouran host club.
Pelicula favorita: No podria decir.
Mensaje: Chuu ~ <3.
Hechos divertidos: Queria ser veterinaria. Especialmente me gusta comer postres.
Estacion favorita: Primavera.
Familia: Madre, hermana mayor, abuela y abuelo maternos, tres gatos y una perra.

miércoles, 25 de mayo de 2011

New Blog

English: Well I decided to make a blog telling the few things I do every other day and I hope you like it.


Español: Bueno decidi hacer un blog contado las pocas coas que hago cada dia y espero que es guste.